Guest artist: A is for Eine

A is for Eine

S is for scary

The weekend found me walking the bits of London that are just off the tourist map.

I love what Ben Eine does with letters and words.  It was with a real sense of joy that I should stumble upon an “A” and then turn a corner to find “Scary”.

While on walkabout I also discovered street work by Banksy, Space Invader, Shepard Fairy and many others.

My real reason for being in London was a trip to The Museum Of Everything.  More of this later.

I should just say with a degree of urgency – If you can make it to the exhibition before it closes on 14th feb then just get yourself there.

Out of 10 I score it 10!

Check out http://www.museumofeverything.com  Then get on a train or a bus or a plane and be there…

One thought on “Guest artist: A is for Eine

Leave a Reply

