S is for...

S is for…

7 thoughts on “S is for…

  1. Escarole?
    Escargot?
    Establish?
    Esteem?
    Espouse?
    Esthetics?
    Esperance?
    Essay?
    Espionage?
    Eschewing?
    Espionage?
    Estimate?
    Did I get it?
    Great pic!

    • I think you should definitely win a prize for the most enthusiastic response ๐Ÿ™‚ When I saw espionage twice I simply assumed you are a double agent…! They are all good. If I had to be at all critical of your list it would be to note the absence of esplanade but I will overlook that because you included eschewing ๐Ÿ˜‰
      If you would like to claim a prize for your fine work then drop me a line through the contact page of Postcard Cafe. Thanks and best wishes, Mr Cafe…

Leave a Reply

